What if I accidentally delete the torrent from the list that is partially downloaded? Can I resume the download?
Don’t worry, you can resume the download as long as you don’t delete the downloaded file from the file manager. To resume the download, add the magnet or .torrent file again and once you add the torrent, just long-press on it and from the context menu, select ‘Force Recheck’ option. By using ‘Force Recheck’ option,
